SOLUTIONS FOR GROWTH

LED light pro­ject inno­va­tions
for pro­fes­sio­nal gardeners. 

We are your spe­cia­list for opti­mi­zed plant growth through com­ple­te solu­ti­ons with LED light in pro­fes­sio­nal hor­ti­cul­tu­re. With per­so­nal com­mit­ment and in-depth know­ledge of hor­ti­cul­tu­re, we design and imple­ment indoor or green­house sys­tems tail­o­red to your needs.

What makes us your holi­stic con­trol­led envi­ron­ment agri­cul­tu­re specialist?

As a sys­tem spe­cia­list who sees LED light as a cen­tral ele­ment of pro­fes­sio­nal hor­ti­cul­tu­re, we imple­ment pro­ject-spe­ci­fic light­ing con­cepts. We have the neces­sa­ry expe­ri­ence, skills and part­ner­ships to do this.

Hor­ti­cul­tu­re-Know­how

The deve­lo­p­ment in our own rese­arch labo­ra­to­ry of LED grow lamps for medi­cal, deco­ra­ti­ve and edi­ble plants paved the way for total solu­ti­ons for pro­fes­sio­nal horticulture.

part­ner network

In order to advan­ce our visi­ons and imple­ment inno­va­tions effi­ci­ent­ly and pro­fi­ta­b­ly for you, we work clo­se­ly with uni­ver­si­ties and rese­arch insti­tu­tes throug­hout Europe.

LED light innovations

Intel­li­gent and ener­gy-effi­ci­ent over­all light­ing solu­ti­ons gua­ran­tee healt­hy growth. Our focus is on holi­stic pro­ject plan­ning, com­pre­hen­si­ve LED light know­ledge and first-class LED grow lamps.

Algae con­s­truc­tion

The right LED light is a gua­ran­tee for healt­hy growth. A tech­ni­cal sys­tem that opti­mal­ly con­trols all para­me­ters rele­vant to growth gua­ran­tees your suc­cess. For this we work tog­e­ther with our com­pe­tent part­ner companies.

Rese­arch und Developement

Our col­la­bo­ra­ti­on with the inde­pen­dent rese­arch, deve­lo­p­ment and ser­vice insti­tu­te Bet­ter­plants GmbH and Lum­itech gua­ran­tees you inno­va­ti­on and pro­gress. In this way, we enable eco­no­mic­al­ly and eco­lo­gi­cal­ly opti­mi­zed sys­tems and pro­ces­ses for a new gene­ra­ti­on of plant pro­duc­tion facilities.

rea­li­zed projects

Imple­men­ted light­ing solu­ti­ons — km

pro­jects in countries

Made in Europe — %

Why are we different?

Our hearts beat for hor­ti­cul­tu­re. Here we come. In addi­ti­on, the­re are many years of expe­ri­ence in pro­jects and the deve­lo­p­ment of LED plant lamps. Behind are:

Pas­si­on

We live the exch­an­ge with pri­va­te gar­den­ers, bree­ders, pro­fes­sio­nal far­mers and sci­en­ti­fic insti­tu­tes. Our total light­ing solu­ti­ons com­bi­ned with our pas­si­on for plants and a deep under­stan­ding of your needs gua­ran­tee inno­va­tions that pay off.

Relia­bi­li­ty

Our light­ing inno­va­tions are desi­gned and con­s­truc­ted to the hig­hest test­ing stan­dards and meet all legal cer­ti­fi­ca­ti­ons. Our products are regu­lar­ly lab tes­ted to ensu­re the best per­for­mance and dura­bi­li­ty. Our ser­vices are regu­lar­ly ques­tio­ned, adapt­ed and optimized.

Curio­si­ty

In order to gua­ran­tee the hig­hest stan­dard of inno­va­ti­on for your pro­ject, we are always on the loo­kout for new tech­no­lo­gies, coope­ra­ti­on part­ners and spe­cia­lists. So it is hard­ly sur­pri­sing that over the years we have chan­ged from a LED light pro­vi­der to a pro­vi­der of com­ple­te solu­ti­ons. With suc­cess for our customers.

Con­se­quence

For us, the holi­stic view of a light­ing solu­ti­on is much more than a pro­mi­se. It is the basis of our thin­king and the obli­ga­ti­on to imple­ment this atti­tu­de con­sis­t­ent­ly in rese­arch and fur­ther education.

Our latest posts.

We don’t stop. Like our cus­to­mers, we con­ti­nue to deve­lop with every project. 

When light comes to algae production.

When light comes to algae production. 

 When spe­cia­lists join forces and exploit pro­ject-spe­ci­fic syn­er­gies, some­thing new usual­ly emer­ges. Tog­e­ther with micro algae sys­tems spe­cia­list Varicon Aqua Solu­ti­ons Ltd., SANSOL has rea­li­zed a cus­to­mi­zed plant with an inno­va­ti­ve illu­mi­na­ti­on sys­tem for an…

read more
Holi­stic solu­ti­ons also for bree­ding experts

Holi­stic solu­ti­ons also for bree­ding experts 

If you suc­cessful­ly breed deco­ra­ti­ve plants in the green- house all year round you expect from inno­va­ti­ve LED assi­mi­la­ti­on lights to impro­ve your work envi­ron­ment and grow results. The faci­li­ty mana­ger needs to bring the ope­ra­tio­nal cos­ts down at the lowest investment…

read more
Vege­ta­bles from distant worlds.

Vege­ta­bles from distant worlds. 

Under the coor­di­na­ti­on of the Swiss Space Cen­ter, IGLUNA enables stu­dents from all over the world to col­la­bo­ra­tively deve­lop inno­va­ti­ve tech­no­lo­gies over the cour­se of a year that can also be used far away from our pla­net. A stu­dent team from EPFL Lau­sanne is also…

read more

What you can expect from us.

Our ulti­ma­te goal is to imple­ment LED light­ing solu­ti­ons tail­o­red to your needs. It is essen­ti­al to con­sider the dif­fe­rent para­me­ters of the indi­vi­du­al plant species. 

What our cus­to­mers say.

“For gene­ra­ti­ons we have reli­ed on inno­va­ti­on. With SANSOL we have a part­ner with whom we are well pre­pared for the chal­lenges of the future. ”

Micha­el Strillinger

Eigen­tü­mer Gar­ten­bau Strillinger

“As a pro­vi­der of turn­key solu­ti­ons for indoor gro­wing sys­tems trust we on our part­ner SANSOL, who us the opti­mal expo­sure solu­ti­ons tail­or-made

Pas­cal de Bondt

Foun­der, CEO CF Tech

Your direct rou­te to new solu­ti­ons — wri­te to us.

SOLUTIONS FOR GROWTH

LED LiCht Projekt­innovationen
für Pro­fes­sio­nel­le Gartenbauer. 

Wir sind Ihr Spe­zia­list für opti­mier­tes Pflan­zen­wachs­tum durch Gesamt­lö­sun­gen mit LED Licht im pro­fes­sio­nel­len Gar­ten­bau. Mit per­sön­li­chem Enga­ge­ment und ver­tief­tem Hor­ti­cul­tu­re-Wis­sen kon­zi­pie­ren und rea­li­sie­ren wir auf Ihre Bedürf­nis­se abge­stimm­te Indoor- oder Gewächshausanlagen.

Was macht uns zu Ihrem ganz­heit­li­chen con­trol­led envi­ron­ment agri­cul­tu­re-Spe­zia­lis­ten?

Als Sys­tem­an­la­gen-Spe­zia­list, der LED Licht als zen­tra­les Ele­ment des pro­fes­sio­nel­len Gar­ten­baus sieht, rea­li­sie­ren wir pro­jekt­spe­zi­fisch abge­stimm­te Licht­kon­zep­te. Dazu ver­fü­gen wir über die nöti­gen Erfah­run­gen, Kompetenzen und Partnerschaften.

Hor­ti­cul­tu­re-Know­how

Die Ent­wick­lung im eige­nen For­schungs­la­bor von LED Grow Lam­pen für medi­zi­ni­sche, deko­ra­ti­ve und ess­ba­re Pflan­zen ebne­te den Weg für Gesamt­lö­sun­gen für den pro­fes­sio­nel­len Gartenbau.

Part­ner­netz­werk

Um unse­re Visio­nen vor­an­zu­trei­ben und Inno­va­tio­nen für Sie effi­zi­ent und gewinn­brin­gend umzu­set­zen, arbei­ten wir eng mit Hoch­schu­len und For­schungs­an­stal­ten in ganz Euro­pa zusammen.

LED Licht Innovationen

Intel­li­gen­te und ener­gie­ef­fi­zi­en­te Gesamt­licht­lö­sun­gen garan­tie­ren ein gesun­des Wachs­tum. Dabei ste­hen für uns ganz­heit­li­che Pro­jekt­pla­nung, umfas­sen­des LED Licht Wis­sen und erst­klas­si­ge LED Grow­lam­pen im Zentrum.

Anla­gen­bau

Das pas­sen­de LED Licht ist ein Garant für gesun­des Wachs­tum. Eine tech­ni­sche Anla­ge, die alle wachs­tums­re­le­van­ten Para­me­ter opti­mal steu­ert, garan­tiert Ihren Erfolg. Dafür arbei­ten wir gemein­sam mit unse­ren kom­pe­ten­ten Partnerfirmen.

Rese­arch und Developement

Unse­re Zusam­men­ar­beit mit dem unab­hän­gi­gen Forschungs‑, Ent­wick­lungs- und Dienst­leis­tungs­in­sti­tut Bet­ter­plants GmbH sowie der Lum­itech garan­tie­ren Ihnen Inno­va­ti­on und Fort­schritt. Damit ermög­li­chen wir wirt­schaft­lich und öko­lo­gisch opti­mier­te Sys­te­me und Pro­zes­se für eine neue Gene­ra­ti­on von Pflanzenproduktionsstätten.

rea­li­sier­te Projekte

Umge­setz­te Licht­lö­sun­gen (km)

Pro­jek­te in Ländern

In Euro­pa gefertigt (%)

War­um sind wir anders?

Unse­re Her­zen schla­gen für den Gar­ten­bau. Da kom­men wir her. Hin­zu kom­men die lang­jäh­ri­gen Erfah­run­gen in Pro­jek­ten und der Ent­wick­lung von LED  Pflan­zen­lam­pen. Dahin­ter stehen:

Lei­den­schaft

Wir leben den Aus­tausch mit pri­va­ten Gärt­nern, Züch­tern, pro­fes­sio­nel­len Land­wir­ten und wis­sen­schaft­li­chen Insti­tu­ten. Unse­re Gesamt­licht­lö­sun­gen in Kom­bi­na­ti­on mit unse­rer Lei­den­schaft für Pflan­zen und einem tie­fen Ver­ständ­nis für Ihre Bedürf­nis­se garan­tie­ren Inno­va­tio­nen, die sich auszahlen.

Zuver­läs­sig­keit

Unse­re Licht­in­no­va­tio­nen wer­den nach den höchs­ten Prüf­stan­dards ent­wor­fen und kon­stru­iert und erfül­len alle gesetz­li­chen Zer­ti­fi­zie­run­gen. Unse­re Produkte wer­den regel­mä­ßig im Labor getes­tet, um die bes­te Leis­tung und Halt­bar­keit zu gewähr­leis­ten. Unse­re Ser­vices regel­mäs­sig hin­ter­fragt, ange­passt und optimiert.

Neu­gier

Um den höchs­ten Inno­va­ti­ons­stan­dard für Ihr Pro­jekt zu garan­tie­ren, sind wir stets auf der Suche nach neu­en Tech­no­lo­gien, Koope­ra­ti­ons­part­nern und Spe­zia­lis­ten. So ist es kaum ver­wun­der­lich, dass wir uns im Lau­fe der Jah­re vom LED Licht- zum Gesamt­lö­sungs­an­bie­ter gewan­delt haben. Mit Erfolg für unse­re Kunden.

Kon­se­quenz

Die gesamt­heit­li­che Betrach­tung einer Licht­lö­sung ist für uns weit mehr als ein Ver­spre­chen. Es ist die Basis unse­res Den­kens und die Ver­pflich­tung die­se Hal­tung auch kon­se­quent in For­schung und Wei­ter­bil­dung umzusetzen.

Unse­re neu­es­ten Beiträge.

Wir blei­ben nicht ste­hen. Wie unse­re Kun­den ent­wi­ckeln wir uns auch mit jedem Pro­jekt weiter. 

Wenn Licht in die Algen­pro­duk­ti­on kommt.

Wenn Licht in die Algen­pro­duk­ti­on kommt.

 Wenn sich Spe­zia­lis­ten zusam­men­tun und pro­jekt­spe­zi­fisch Syn­er­gien nut­zen, ent­steht meist Neu­es. Gemein­sam mit dem Mikro-Algen-Sys­tem Spe­zia­lis­ten Varicon Aqua Solu­ti­ons Ltd. hat SANSOL eine mass­ge­schnei­der­te Anla­ge mit inno­va­ti­ver Lichtlösung für eine effiziente…

mehr erfah­ren
Gemü­se aus fer­nen Welten.

Gemü­se aus fer­nen Welten.

Unter der Koor­di­na­ti­on des Swiss Space Cen­ters ermög­licht IGLUNA Stu­die­ren­den aus aller Welt wäh­rend eines Jah­res die kol­la­bo­ra­ti­ve Ent­wick­lung von inno­va­ti­ven Tech­no­lo­gien, die auch fern­ab unse­rer Erde Anwen­dung fin­den kön­nen. An dem ESA-Demonstrationsprojekt…

mehr erfah­ren
Sind die Tage des Erd­öls gezählt?

Sind die Tage des Erd­öls gezählt?

Erd­öl ist das Mate­ri­al, aus dem vie­le Produkte her­ge­stellt wer­den. Künf­tig könn­ten mehr bio­ba­sier­te Mate­ria­li­en zum Ein­satz kom­men. Und den Ein­satz von Erd­öl redu­zie­ren oder ganz ersetzen.

mehr erfah­ren

Was Sie von uns erwar­ten können.

Unser höchs­tes Ziel ist es auf Ihre Bedürf­nis­se zuge­schnit­te­ne LED Gesamt­licht­lö­sun­gen zu rea­li­sie­ren. Dabei ist es essen­ti­ell die unter­schied­li­chen Para­me­ter der ein­zel­nen Pflan­zen­ar­ten zu berücksichtigen. 

Was unse­re Kun­den sagen.

“Seit Gene­ra­tio­nen set­zen wir auf Inno­va­ti­on. Mit SANSOL haben wir einen Part­ner, mit dem wir auf die Her­aus­for­de­run­gen der Zukunft bes­tens vor­be­rei­tet sind. ”

Micha­el Strillinger

Eigen­tü­mer Gar­ten­bau Strillinger

“Als Anbie­ter von Turn-Key Lösun­gen für Indoor Gro­wing Anla­gen ver­trau­en wir auf unse­ren Part­ner SANSOL, der uns die opti­ma­len Belich­tungs­lö­sun­gen mass­schnei­dert

Pas­cal de Bondt

Grün­der, CEO CF Tech

Ihr direk­ter Weg zu neu­en Lösun­gen — Schrei­ben Sie uns.